top of page

Fast Break Club Scholarship Award

For more information or would like to be a part of the scholarship committee please attend the Fast Break Club meetings that meet every 1st Wednesday of the month in Room 116 at South.

Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.

Sheboygan South High girls basketball program supported by the Fast Break Basketball Club  proudly announces a scholarship for one senior who has participated in the girls basketball program.


Consideration for the scholarship is based on participation in the program, response to questionnaire and has demonstrated a positive personal behavior.


Scholarship amount: $1000


Eligibility requirements:

*Participated 4 years in the high school program

*Participated 3 years in the Jr Lady Redwings program

*Minimum of a 2.5 cumulative GPA

*Plan to attend a college, university or tech school in the fall semester after their senior year.

*Have not been awarded an athletic scholarship to a college or university

2020 Scholarship Recipient​

Lindsey Senior Kohler Andrae 2000.jpg

Lindsey Horen

Class of 2020

Abby Scholarship.jpg

Abby Urben

Class of 2020

Congratulations to Lindsey Horen and Abby Urben as the recepients of the 2020 Fast Break Club Scholarship.  Lindsey plans to attend UW-La Crosse this fall and pursue a physician assistant degree. Abby plans to study Elementary Education at UW Madison in the fall.

Scholarship Alumni


Katie Banie

Class of 2018


Amy Pfile

Class of 2019

bottom of page